// THE VELOCITY TEAM //

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Linda Bowers –– linda@velocitydancecenter.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin  stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER
Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR 
Britt Karhoff — britt@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Cait Wyler  cait@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Evan Anderson — evan@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR 
Ilvs Strauss  ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

HOUSE MANAGER 
Kim Lusk

 

INTERNS

STANCE INTERN
Alexandra Spencer — stanceintern@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Elby Brosch

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Helen Bates-Green — info@velocitydancecenter.org

BAR MANAGER
Alice Gosti

BOARD INTERN
Caitlin Ross –– board@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Lynn Tofil — communications@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
Leigh Sugar — grants@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT INTERN
Nancy Blanco — development@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS INTERN
Drew Santoro –– operations@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING INTERN
CarliAnn Forthun — programs@velocitydancecenter.org

 

TEACHING ARTISTS

Aiko Kinoshita, Alana O Rogers, Alia Swersky, Alice Gosti, Amy O’Neal, Bennyroyce Royon, Britta Joy Peterson, Bryon Carr, Chris Montoya, Christian Swenson, Elia Mrak, Ellie Sandstrom, Gwendolyn Payton, Jaret Hughes, Jessica Matsui, Jody Kuehner, Kaitlin McCarthy, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Kokou Gbakenou, Lila Hurwitz, Louis Gervais, Mark Haim, Markeith Wiley, Matt Drews, Maya Soto, Melanie Skinner, Natascha Greenwalt, Ratna Roy, Rosa Vissers, Sarah Lee Parker, Shannon Stewart, Shirley Jenkins, Stephanie Saland, Tamin Totzke, Tonya Lockyer, Vincent Lopez, Wade Madsen, Xaviera Vandermay + Zoe Scofield

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff