// THE VELOCITY TEAM //

EXECUTIVE AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Linda Bowers –– linda@velocitydancecenter.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin  stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER
Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR 
Britt Karhoff — britt@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Kim Lusk  kim@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Evan Anderson — evan@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR 
Ilvs Strauss  ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

 

INTERNS

STANCE EDITOR
William D. Brattain — stance@velocitydancecenter.org

STANCE INTERN
Grace Poetzinger— stanceintern@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Elby Brosch

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Caitlin Daetwyler — info@velocitydancecenter.org

BAR MANAGER
Alice Gosti

BOARD INTERN
Sasha Habash –– board@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Ella Chodos-Irvine — communications@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT INTERNS
Leigh Sugar — grants@velocitydancecenter.org
Nancy Blanco — development@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMS + OPERATIONS INTERN
Adriana Hernandez –– operations@velocitydancecenter.org

SUMMER PROGRAMMING INTERN
Drew Santoro –– maxvelo@velocitydancecenter.org
CarliAnn Forthun — programs@velocitydancecenter.org

 

TEACHING ARTISTS

Aiko Kinoshita, Alana O Rogers, Alice Gosti, Amy O’Neal, Bennyroyce Royon, Britta Joy Peterson, Bryon Carr, Chris Montoya, Christian Swenson, Elia Mrak, Ellie Sandstrom, Gwendolyn Payton,  Jaret Hughes, Jessica Matsui, Jody Kuehner, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Lila Hurwitz, Louis Gervais, Mark Haim, Markeith Wiley, Matt Drews, Maya Soto, Melanie Skinner, Natascha Greenwalt Murphy, Ratna Roy, Rosa Vissers, Sarah Lee, Shannon Stewart, Shirley Jenkins, Tonya Lockyer, Wade Madsen, Xaviera Vandermay + Zoe Scofield

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff