// THE VELOCITY TEAM //


ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

INTERIM MANAGING DIRECTOR
Jill Leininger  jill@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER
Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Liz Dawson — liz@velocitydancecenter.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin  stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Cait Wyler  cait@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Nancy Blanco — development@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Evan Anderson — evan@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR 
ilvs strauss  ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Elby Brosch

HOUSE MANAGER 
Kim Lusk

 

INTERNS


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Helen Bates-Green — info@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Ashley Lassiter — communications@velocitydancecenter.org

DESIGN INTERN
Maris Antolin — design@velocitydancecenter.org

GRANTS INTERN
Chelsea Hattox –– grants@velocitydancecenter.org

SUMMER PROGRAMMING INTERNS
Shane Donohue ––  programs@velocitydancecenter.org
Sabina Smith-Moreland –– maxvelo@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL INTERN
Caitlin Ross

BAR MANAGER
Alice Gosti

 

TEACHING ARTISTS

Amy O’Neal, Bryon Carr, Christian Swenson, Ellie Sandstrom, Jaret Hughes, Jody Kuehner, Kaitlin McCarthy, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Kokou Gbakenou, Kyle Johnson, Lila Hurwitz, Mark Haim, Matt Drews, Maya Soto, Melanie Skinner, Natascha Greenwalt, Noelle Chun, Ratna Roy, Sarah Lee Parker, Shirley Jenkins, Stephanie Saland, Wade Madsen

 

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff

2,452 total views, 16 views today