// THE VELOCITY TEAM //

EXECUTIVE AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

DIRECTOR OF PHILANTHROPY
Melinda Fox  melinda@velocitydancecenter.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin  stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER
Britta Peterson  britta@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR 
Leah Vendl  leah@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Kim Lusk  kim@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Amiya Brown  amiya@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR 
Ilvs Strauss  ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

 

INTERNS

STANCE EDITOR
Jan Trumbauer — stance@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Elby Brosch

ADMINISTRATIVE INTERN
Erin McCarthy — info@velocitydancecenter.org

BAR MANAGER
Alice Gosti

BASH PRODUCTION INTERN
Caitlin Daetwyler — bash@velocitydancecenter.org

BOARD INTERN
Sasha Habash

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Jessica Moore — communications@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT INTERNS
Babette McGeady — grants@velocitydancecenter.org
Nancy Blanco — development@velocitydancecenter.org
Helen Bates

EDUCATION INTERN
Faith Coben — education@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS INTERN
Olivia Ruggieri

VIDEO INTERN
Bryon Carr

 

TEACHING ARTISTS

Aiko Kinoshita, Alana O Rogers, Alice Gosti, Amy O’Neal, Bennyroyce Royon, Britta Joy Peterson, Bryon Carr, Chris Montoya, Christian Swenson, Elia Mrak, Ellie Sandstrom, Gwendolyn Payton,  Jaret Hughes, Kate Wallich, Jody Kuehner, Lila Hurwitz, Louis Gervais, Mark Haim, Markeith Wiley, Matt Drews, Maya Soto, Melanie Skinner, Natascha Greenwalt Murphy, Ratna Roy, Rosa Vissers, Sarah Lee, Shannon Stewart, Shirley Jenkins, Tonya Lockyer, Wade Madsen, Xaviera Vandermay + Zoe Scofield

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff