// THE VELOCITY TEAM //


ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Jill Leininger  jill@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Liz Dawson — liz@velocitydancecenter.org

FINANCE MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin  stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER / MAXIMUM VELOCITY COORDINATOR
Cait Wyler  cait@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Erin Johnson — erinjohnson@velocitydancecenter.org

AUDIENCE SERVICES COORDINATOR
Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

STANCE CONTENT MANAGER
Maris Antolin stance@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Thorn Michaels — thorn@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR 
ilvs strauss  ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Kyle Soble

HOUSE MANAGER
Kim Lusk

 

INTERNS

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Chris Constantino – info@velocitydancecenter.org 

DESIGN INTERN
Maris Antolin — design@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Elizabeth Houlton — communications@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING INTERN
Michaela Federspiel ––  programs@velocitydancecenter.org

GRANTS INTERN
Liv Fauver grants@velocitydancecenter.org

SH*T GOLD INTERN
Owen David  gold@velocitydancecenter.org 

TECHNICAL INTERN
Chris Engelbrecht

BAR MANAGER
El Nyberg

 

TEACHING ARTISTS

Amy O’Neal, Ashleigh Miller, Christian Swenson, Ellie Sandstrom, Jaret Hughes, Jodie Thomas, Jody Kuehner, Kaitlin McCarthy, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Kokou Gbakenou, Lila Hurwitz, Lucie Baker, Mark Haim, Matt Drews, Maya Soto, Melanie Skinner, Michael O’Neal, Natascha Greenwalt, Noelle Chun, Patrick Kilbane, Ratna Roy, Sarah Lee Parker Mansaré, Shirley Jenkins, Stephanie Saland, Wade Madsen

 

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff

1,362 total views, 15 views today