// THE VELOCITY TEAM //


ARTISTIC + EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER
Erin Johnson — erinjohnson@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Colleen Borst — colleen@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Clare Canzoneri – clare@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER

Xaviera Vandermay operations@velocitydancecenter.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin – stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

AUDIENCE SERVICES COORDINATOR / BOOKKEEPER

Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Evan Price — evan@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Thorn Michaels — thorn@velocitydancecenter.org

HOUSE MANAGERS
Kim Lusk + Erin McCarthy

INTERNS

EXECUTIVE INTERN
Alyssa Casey – execintern@velocitydancecenter.org

ADMINISTRATIVE INTERN
Jazrelle Kellough – info@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
communications@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT INTERN
Maya Tacon – devintern@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING INTERN
Katie Wyeth – programs@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL INTERN
Jordan MacIntosh-Hougham

SH*T GOLD FACILITATORS
Ben Goosman + Lorraine Lau + Frances Wolfe gold@velocitydancecenter.org 

2017 TEACHING ARTISTS

Christian Swenson, Ellie Sandstrom, Jaret Hughes, Jody Kuehner, Joshua Crouch, Kaitlyn (KJ) Dye, Kaitlin McCarthy, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Kokou Gbakenou, Kyle Johnson, Mark Haim, Mary Margaret Moore, Matt Drews, Maxie Jamal, Maya Soto, Patrick Kilbane, Ratna Roy, Sarah Foster, Sarah Lee Parker Mansaré, Shirley Jenkins, Stephanie Liapis, Wade Madsen, Zsa Baysa

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff

12,898 total views, 7 views today