// THE VELOCITY TEAM //


ARTISTIC + EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE + OPERATIONS MANAGER
Xaviera Vandermay operations@velocitydancecenter.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Stefanie Karlin – stefanie@velocitydancecenter.org

SUMMER FESTIVAL MANAGER + PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Erin Johnson — erinjohnson@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Colleen Borst — colleen@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Serra Shelton development@velocitydancecenter.org

AUDIENCE SERVICES COORDINATOR / BOOKKEEPING ASSISTANT

Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Evan Price — evan@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
 EMERITUS
ilvs strauss – ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Thorn Michaels — thorn@velocitydancecenter.org

HOUSE MANAGERS
Kim Lusk + Erin McCarthy

 

INTERNS


ADMINISTRATIVE INTERN
Caitlyn Gilmore + Jazrelle Kellough – info@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
Becca Jakubson – communications@velocitydancecenter.org

WEBSITE ADMIN INTERN
Karyn Tobin – website@velocitydancecenter.org

SUMMER PROGRAMMING INTERNS
Michelle Hoge + Shaina Andres – maxvelo@velocitydancecenter.org

DEVELOPMENT INTERN
Maya Tacon – devintern@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL INTERN
Jordan MacIntosh-Hougham

SH*T GOLD FACILITATORS
Ben Goosman + Lorraine Lau + Frances Wolfe gold@velocitydancecenter.org 

BAR MANAGER
El Nyberg

 

2017 TEACHING ARTISTS

Christian Swenson, Ellie Sandstrom, Jaret Hughes, Jody Kuehner, Joshua Crouch, Kaitlyn (KJ) Dye, Kaitlin McCarthy, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Kokou Gbakenou, Kyle Johnson, Mark Haim, Mary Margaret Moore, Matt Drews, Maxie Jamal, Maya Soto, Patrick Kilbane, Ratna Roy, Sarah Foster, Sarah Lee Parker Mansaré, Shirley Jenkins, Stephanie Liapis, Wade Madsen, Zsa Baysa

 

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff

11,287 total views, 13 views today