// THE VELOCITY TEAM //


ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Tonya Lockyer  tonya@velocitydancecenter.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Jill Leininger  jill@velocitydancecenter.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Liz Dawson — liz@velocitydancecenter.org

OPERATIONS + SUMMER FESTIVAL MANAGER
Cait Wyler  cait@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR
Erin Johnson — erinjohnson@velocitydancecenter.org

AUDIENCE SERVICES COORDINATOR
Erin McCarthy — erin@velocitydancecenter.org

OFFICE ASSISTANT
Xaviera Vandermay operations@velocitydancecenter.org

MVP + DONOR RELATIONS COORDINATOR
Michaela Federspiel development@velocitydancecenter.org

TEMPORARY GRANTS COORDINATOR
Peter Wells –
 grants@velocitydancecenter.org

STANCE CONTENT MANAGER
Maris Antolin stance@velocitydancecenter.org

RESIDENT LIGHTING DESIGNER 
Thorn Michaels — thorn@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR 
ilvs strauss  ilvs@velocitydancecenter.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Kyle Soble

HOUSE MANAGER
Kim Lusk

 

INTERNS

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Chris Constantino – info@velocitydancecenter.org 

V2 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Anna Conner – v2admin@velocitydancecenter.org

PROGRAMMING ASSISTANT
Hailey Watters — programs@velocitydancecenter.org

BOARD INTERN
Carlyn Kane – board@velocitydancecenter.org

SH*T GOLD INTERN

Owen David  gold@velocitydancecenter.org 

SUMMER PROGRAMMING INTERNS
Emma Lawes + Hazel Morris – maxvelo@velocitydancecenter.org 

TECHNICAL INTERNS

Chris Engelbrecht + Cameo Lethem

BAR MANAGER
El Nyberg

 

TEACHING ARTISTS

Amy O’Neal, Ashleigh Miller, Christian Swenson, Ellie Sandstrom, Jaret Hughes, Jodie Thomas, Jody Kuehner, Kaitlin McCarthy, Kate Wallich, Kathleen Hunt, Kokou Gbakenou, Lila Hurwitz, Lucie Baker, Mark Haim, Matt Drews, Maya Soto, Melanie Skinner, Michael O’Neal, Natascha Greenwalt, Noelle Chun, Patrick Kilbane, Ratna Roy, Sarah Lee Parker Mansaré, Shirley Jenkins, Stephanie Liapis, Stephanie Saland, Wade Madsen

 

FOUNDERS

Michele Miller and KT Niehoff

4,568 total views, 9 views today