Executive Director 
Erin Johnson — 
Photo by Devin Muñoz




Artistic Director 
Fox Whitney —
Photo by Andrés García Gonzáles




Digital Engagement Manager
Vladimir Kremenović —




Office & Operations Manager
Shirley Wong —




Technical Director
Jessica Roxann Jones —


Michele Miller and KT Niehoff


Velocity’s Board of Directors is composed of artists and arts advocates who combine a passion for dance and the arts in our region with exceptional leadership skills. Listed below are Velocity’s current board members.

Velocity is actively looking for new board members to support the mission of the organization. Leaders with experience in organizational equity and diversity, and in board governance are encouraged to submit an inquiry using this form or to


Elizabeth Bello
Campaign Project Manager, Seattle Children

Colleen Borst, President
Annual Giving Manager, Charles Wright Academy

Cameron Collins
Attorney, Rain City Law

Jarman Hauser
Sr. Business Development Manager, Amazon Web Services

Urvi Narang, Treasurer
Field Application Engineer, Intel Corporation